Boundary Mill Events

Boundary Mill Stores offer a selection of fantastic events in-store for your entertainment including flower arranging and card making demonstrations as well as talks from guest speakers on topics of local and historical interest.

For more information or to register your interest in our events, please contact us on 01282 856200 or Email: coaches@boundarymill.co.uk

Afternoon of Swing

See the talented Adam Parker Brown perform a variety of swing numbers.

Tuesday 18th Dec
£29.99 per ticket
Welcome drink & 3 course Christmas meal included

SOLD OUT


Throughout December at Boundary Mill Colne…

Saturday 1st December
PENDLE YOUNG VOICES 1.00pm – 2.00pm

Sunday 2nd December
DARWEN BRASS BAND 11.00am – 2.00pm

Tuesday 4th December
ST JOSEPHS’S SCHOOL 6.30pm

Saturday 8th December
PENDLE YOUTH ORCHESTRA 10.15am – 3.00pm

Sunday 9th December
PENDLE YOUTH ORCHESTRA 11.00am – 3.00pm

Thursday 13th December
QEGS: 1.00pm – 3.00pm
NELSON BRASS BAND 6.00pm – 9.00pm

Saturday 15th December
BRADFORD BRASS BAND 11.00am – 2.00pm

Sunday 16th December
GIGGLESWICK BRASS BAND 11.00am – 1.00pm

Monday 17th December
NELSON BRASS BAND 6.00pm – 9.00pm

Tuesday 18th December
NELSON BRASS BAND 6.00pm – 9.00pm

Wednesday 19th December
PLAY IT FORWARD 11.00am – 1.00pm

Thursday 20th December
NELSON BRASS BAND 6.00pm – 9.00pm

LANCASHIRE SINGS CHRISTMAS

Saturday 22nd December
DARWEN BRASS BAND 11.00am – 2.00pm


* Special events have increased in popularity in recent years and receive a high level of demand so to avoid any disappointment please contact us on 01282 856200 or Email: coaches@boundarymill.co.uk to check availability at your earliest opportunity.  All tickets need to be secured with a £5 per person non-refundable deposit at the time of booking. Balance payments are due no later than 3 weeks prior to the event.  Payments can be made via credit/debit card payment in store or over the telephone, or in the form of a cheque made payable to Libra Textiles Ltd.

Booking an Event?

Bannisters Restaurant Events provide the perfect combination of entertainment, culinary delight and excellent service from the staff allowing you to simply sit back, relax and enjoy the time spent with us. So why not treat yourself this year and book an event or two!

We use cookies to improve your experience. By using our site you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.