Christmas 2018 & New Year 2019 Opening Hours

Boundary Mill Stores offer famous name brands at discount prices and everything you need for the festive season. Our store opening hours during this period differ from our usual times, please view the below list for our full list of opening hours.

Opening Times 16th Nov – 21st Dec Colne, Newcastle, Sheffield & Walsall Grantham
Monday – Friday 16th Nov – 21st Dec 10am – 10pm 9.30am – 9pm
Saturday 10am – 8pm 9am – 7pm
Sunday 10am – 5pm* 10am – 5pm*
Christmas Week
Christmas Eve – Monday 24th Dec 10am – 4pm 9.30am – 4pm
Christmas Day – Tuesday 25th Dec CLOSED CLOSED
Boxing Day – Wednesday 26th Dec 10am – 8pm 10am – 7pm
Thursday 27th Dec 10am – 8pm 9.30am – 7pm
Friday 28th Dec 10am – 8pm 9.30am – 7pm
Saturday 29th Dec 10am – 8pm 9am – 7pm
Sunday 30th Dec 10am – 5pm* 10am – 5pm*
New Years Eve – Monday 31st Dec 10am – 6pm 10am – 6pm
New Years Day – Tuesday 1st Jan 2019 10am – 6pm 10am – 6pm

*Sundays ‘Breakfast & Browsing’ from 10am. Tills open at 11am.

Onwards normal trading.

We use cookies to improve your experience. By using our site you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.